Since global changes have taken place over the recent three years, many things have changed in logistics as well. Destinations and structure of cargo shipping is changing. Legislation is being continuously amended, customary routes are closed and new routes are opened.

This situation makes it particularly important for an entrepreneur to have a true picture of foreign economic activity.

If experienced specialists for are in charge of the organization of cargo transportation in your company, this means that you are spared from stress. If not, please contact the professionals who will give the right direction to the whole process.

DALPRODUCT supports its customers at all stages: from developing a scheme, search for a partner abroad and drafting a commercial contract up to closing the transaction and delivering the cargo.

We will help you find the optimal scheme for one-time and continuous supplies both in import and in export. We can analyze the chosen route as runs through each transport corridor and track any changes of the economic environment while sanctions are in force.

We render information support to those, who ship cargo for the first time and to those, who already use a fine-tuned scheme.

DALPRODUCT can solve any issue from “How can we do this” up to “How can this be done faster and cheaper?” Thanks to this approach, we manage to maintain reliable relations with many companies both in Russia and around the world. Most of our clients work with us on a long-term basis.

Get our consultation anyhow you want

The service of consulting on foreign economic activity is available both in our office and on the phone. An online consultation is possible on both the main and additional tasks or problems. We will solve hundreds of your cargo delivery objectives:

Collect necessary documents for you

Help you draft a contract

Give you information about acceptable prices at the customs

Come up with an optimal solution for prompt or non-standard shipping

Help you refocus on countries of Eurasian Economic Union, including Asian region

Arrange shipping to new destinations

Optimize cost of shipping, choose warehouses along the route, etc

You can get our consultation now: provide you contact into the form, and our advisor will contact you shortly

Privacy policy

Глобальные экономические изменения за последние три года принесли много перемен и в логистику. Изменилась структура грузовых перевозок. Законодательство обновляется, закрываются старые маршруты и открываются новые.

Иметь объективную картину внешнеэкономической деятельности для современного предпринимателя означает  успешно и без стрессов развивать свой бизнес.

Если в Вашей компании за организацией грузоперевозок следят опытные специалисты, это значит, что Вы избавлены от стрессов. Если нет – обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые дадут верное направление всему процессу.

Компания «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» поддерживает своих клиентов на всех этапах: от создания схемы, поиска партнера за рубежом, и подготовки торгового контракта до реализации сделки и поставки партии груза.

Мы поможем сориентироваться по любому вопросу: от разовых до постоянных поставок как в импорте так и в экспорте. Мы организуем безупречную транспортировку Вашего груза по каждому международному транспортному коридору.

Грамотная информационная и организационная поддержка гарантирована как тем, кто отправляет грузы в первый раз, так и тем, кто действует при уже отлаженных рабочих схемах.

В компании «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» можно решить любой вопрос от «Как это делается» до «Как это сделать быстрее и дешевле». Благодаря такому подходу нам удаётся сохранить надежные отношения с множеством компаний как по России, так и по миру. Большая часть наших клиентов работают с нами на долгосрочной основе.

Получите нашу консультацию в любом формате

Услуга консалтинга по внешнеэкономической деятельности доступна как в нашем офисе, так и по телефону. Возможна онлайн-консультация как по основным, так и по дополнительным задачам или проблемам. Мы решим сотни Ваших целей по поставке груза:

Ориентируем по всем таможенным и правовым документам

Поможем с подготовкой контракта

Выдаем информацию по проходным ценам на таможне

Предлагаем оптимальные решения для быстрой, или нестандартной транспортировки

Поможем переориентироваться на страны Евразийского экономического союза, в т.ч. на азиатский регион

Наладим грузоперевозки по новым направлениям

Поможем оптимизировать стоимость грузовой перевозки, выбрать склады по маршруту

Получить консультацию можно прямо сейчас: введите данные в форму обратной связи и вскоре наш консультант свяжется с вами.

Политика конфиденциальности