DALPRODUCT is the official customs representative included in the register of the FCS.
We began our business operations in 2000, and currently our customers can rely on our support at all stages:

Customs clearance for export and import

Logistics – from developing schemes to organization of supplies

Consultations on issues of foreign economic activitiy with complete information support of all processes related to foreign economic activity and cargo shipping

Certification, licensing and insurance of certain types of cargo shipped by railroad

Legal support both in pre-trial and trial disputes

The company’s office is located in Vladivostok. We have set up a system of remote cooperation with all regions of Russia.

We organize reliable and advantageous cargo shipping

DALPRODUCT maintains reliable long-term cooperation with financial and transportation companies, including Alfa-Bank, shipping companies Maersk and CMA CGM. We successfully arrange cargo supplies to all regions of Russia from counties of Asia-Pacific region and Europe.

We continuously monitor changes in legislation and in logistic processes all over the world. We keep abreast of all changes and amendments and are always ready to offer our customers an optimal solution for their current issues.

Continuous cooperation is our priority

Most customers prefer to return to DALPRODUCT for its services. Individual approach to each client helps solve problems quickly and effectively. It is possible due to the high competence of each staff member. Employees of the company regularly undertake courses for improvement of professional skill and have corresponding certificates.

Highly qualified lawyer solves our customers’ issues

The highly qualified lawyer has defended our customers’ interests related to logistics. Owing to our lawyer’s exceptional professionalism, most cases are solved at pre-trial stage.

We know specifics of cooperation with Asia-Pacific countries from A to Z

DALPRODUCT covers all routes of Asia-Pacific region, which enables us to help customers organize cargo shipping, prepare documents, implement supplies and find reliable suppliers and high quality goods.
We continue developing and offer high quality services of cargo shipping and customs clearance. You can ask for a consultation or services at any time, including the option of online-request from any place in the world.
We will be happy to see your organization among our customers!

Компания «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» является официальным таможенным представителем, включенным в реестр ФТС. 
Мы начали свою деятельность в 2000 году, и сегодня наши клиенты могут рассчитывать на поддержку на всех этапах:

Таможенное оформление экспорта и импорта, особых таможенных режимов

Логистика – от составления схем до организации поставок

ВЭД-консалтинг с полной информационной поддержкой по всем процессам внешнеэкономической деятельности и грузовых перевозок

Сертификация, лицензирование и страхование любых видов грузов при перевозке по ж/д

Юридическое сопровождение как в досудебном, так и в судебном порядке

Офис компании располагается во Владивостоке. Система дистанционного сотрудничества налажена со всеми регионами России.

Мы организуем надежные и выгодные грузоперевозки

Компания «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» поддерживает надежное и многолетнее сотрудничество с финансовыми и транспортными компаниями, в числе которых Альфа-Банк, транспортные компании Maersk и CMA CGM. Успешные поставки грузов осуществляются по всей России из стран АТР и Европы.
Мы учитываем постоянные изменения в законодательстве и перемены в логистических процессах во всем мире. В компании «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» держат руку на пульсе всех изменений и поправок и всегда могут предложить своим клиентам оптимальное решение их задачи на текущий день.

В нашем приоритете постоянное сотрудничество

Большинство клиентов предпочитают возвращаться за услугами компании «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» повторно. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту помогает решать задачи быстро и эффективно. Это возможно благодаря высокой компетенции каждого специалиста в штате. Сотрудники компании регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации и имеют соответствующие аттестаты.

Высококвалифицированный юрист решает проблемы наших клиентов

В компании «ДАЛЬПРОДУКТ» интересы клиентов в сфере логистики отстаивает высококвалифицированный юрист. Благодаря высочайшей компетенции специалиста, большинство дел удается успешно решить еще на этапе досудебного урегулирования.

Мы от А до Я знаем специфику работы со странами АТР

В компании охвачены все направления Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, что дает возможность помогать клиентам в организации грузовых перевозок, подготовке документации, в поставках, а также в поиске надежных поставщиков и хороших товаров.
Компания продолжает развиваться и предлагать качественные услуги грузоперевозок и таможенного оформления. Вы можете в любой момент обратиться за консультацией или услугами, в том числе и через онлайн-форму из любой точки мира.
Будем рады видеть вашу организацию в числе наших клиентов!