CASES

Every year our company delivers on average 7000 tons of cargo from different parts of the world. The basis of our work is fast and efficient multimodal transportation, during which several modes of transport are involved. Each of these projects has its own specifics. We bring to your attention some of them.

Supply of goods for 2012 APEC Summit (Vladivostok)

Supply route (import): Lianyungang (China) – Vladivostok, Suifenhe (China) – Vladivostok.

Target: To arrange the supply of special-purpose machinery (vehicles and two tower cranes) for construction projects of 2012 APEC Summit (Vladivostok). To ensure the integrity of equipment. To mitigate any risks of adjustments made by a customs authority. To meet the agreed deadline.

Process: To arrange the supply, separate contracts were concluded with foreign suppliers of special-purpose machinery. The Company’s experts developed the loading plans and elaborated the most efficient route with consideration of port capacity, shipping line’s schedules and agreed deadline of supply. Certification procedures were completed, and all engineering documents required for customs clearance were prepared. The special consideration was given to all commercial documents and completeness of the same as the value of equipment was put under special control of customs authorities.

Outcome: The order was completed in due time. The integrity of equipment was provided. The customs value was justified.

Supply of materials for construction of Oceanarium on the Russky Island.

Supply route (import): Keelung (Taiwan) – Vladivostok.

Target: To arrange the supply of accessories and building materials for construction of the Oceanarium on the Russky Island in Vladivostok. To ensure the integrity of equipment. To perform the goods classification. To complete certification procedures. To meet the agreed deadline.

Process: To arrange the supply, separate contracts were concluded with foreign suppliers of building materials and accessories. All engineering documents required for customs clearance were promptly prepared. Certification procedures were completed. The performed actions ensured the prompt customs clearance of the goods.

Outcome: The completeness of supply was verified. Classification of the goods was made (2400 nonrecurring commodity items). Permits for all certifiable goods were obtained. The order was completed in due time.

Delivery of the live Japanese sea cucumber

Supply route (export): Vladivostok – Dalian (China).

Target: To arrange the supply of the live sea cucumber to a consignee in Dalian (China). To ensure the safety of goods. To meet the agreed deadline.

Process: Before the delivery the goods owner obtained a detailed consultation as to which set of documents should be presented for export and clearance of the goods to prevent any downtime at the border. The Company’s experts together with airline’s specialists elaborated the most efficient plan of carriage. The customs clearance procedure including veterinary inspection and proof of the goods origin was completed within a matter of hours.

Outcome: The live sea cucumber was smoothly delivered to the consignee in apparent good order and condition. The customs clearance was completed within 2 hours.

Supply of telecommunication equipment (Moscow)

Supply route (import): Ningbo, Shenzhen, Xingang, Shanghai (China), Hong Kong — Vladivostok — Moscow.

Target: To arrange the supply of telecommunication equipment (GSM antennas, batteries, racks, etc.). To obtain an import permit from right holders (HUAWEI). To complete certification procedures. To meet the supply deadline.

Process: To arrange the supply, separate contracts have been concluded. The Company’s experts promptly obtained the permits from the right holders, all necessary engineering information was prepared, and certification procedures were completed.

Outcome: Permits for import and subsequent sale of the goods were obtained from the right holder. The goods were certified. The goods were supplied in due time.

Supply of equipment set for improvement of multistorey multiuse shopping center (Khabarovsk)

Supply route (import): Shanghai (China) – Vladivostok — Khabarovsk.

Target: To arrange the supply of complete equipment set for the improvement of air conditioning system in the multistorey shopping center. To meet the agreed deadline of supply. To ensure the completeness and integrity of equipment. To complete certification procedures. To justify the declared Commodity Nomenclature Code for Foreign Economic Activities with respect to air conditioning systems with zero duty rate.

Process: To arrange the supply, a separate contract have been concluded with supplier of the equipment. The Company’s experts together with specialists from shipping line and port developed the logistic plan of multi-container delivery in one bill of lading shipment, as this equipment represented the single system. The performed actions (preclearance, inspection of the completeness of equipment and accessories, technical verification in correspondence to engineering documents, prompt obtaining of permits) ensured the equipment to be qualified as subject to zero-duty Commodity Nomenclature Code for Foreign Economic Activities.

Outcome: The order was completed in due time. The Commodity Nomenclature Code for Foreign Economic Activities with zero duty rate was accepted by customs authorities. The completeness and integrity of equipment was ensured.

Supply of brewer malt for production purposes (VLADPIVO, Vladivostok)

Supply route (import): Suifenhe (China) — Vladivostok.

Target: To arrange the supply of raw materials to the plant (Vladivostok). To ensure the quality control for the raw materials supplied. To mitigate any risks of adjustments made by a customs authority. To meet the agreed deadline of the supply.

Process: To arrange the supply, a reliable counteragent (the best price/quality ratio) was selected among suppliers, and separate contract was concluded. The Company’s experts together with the carrier developed the logistic plan (both railway and road) to ensure the smooth and prompt supply of raw materials. We have developed the pattern of interaction with specialists from the All-Russia Plant Quarantine Center, Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance and customs stations to complete the clearance at the border. Moreover, all commercial documents and completeness of the same are considered.

Outcome: The supply schedule is met. The quality of the supplied raw materials is ensured. Customs value is justified.

Supply of bricks, cement and reinforcement bars (Khabarovsk)

Supply route (import): Tongjiang (China) —  Khabarovsk.

Target: To arrange the supply of bricks and reinforcement bars to constructions sites in Khabarovsk. To ensure the quality control for the goods supplied. To meet the agreed deadline of the supply without interfering the port operation.

Process: To arrange the supply, reliable counteragents (the best price/quality ratio) was selected, and separate contracts were concluded. The Company’s experts together with carriers and Khabarovsk River Port developed the logistic plan (including the hiring of a barge with capacity of 800 tons, leasing of facilities for storage of the goods in Khabarovsk River Port, and arranging of continuous shipment, 15 vehicles per day). The goods were inspected as to their compliance to the State Standard GOST, a portion of the goods was delivered for laboratory testing. The comprehensive engineering documentation was prepared to complete customs clearance procedure without any delay.

Outcome: The materials were delivered to construction sites in due time, without interfering the port operation. The quality of the supplied goods is ensured.

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

Ежегодно наша компания оформляет около 7000 тонн грузов из разных точек мира. Основа нашей работы – это быстрые и эффективные мультимодальные перевозки, во время которых задействуется несколько видов транспорта. Каждый из этих проектов обладает своей спецификой. Вашему вниманию мы представляем некоторые из них.

Поставка грузов для саммита АТЭС 2012 г. (г. Владивосток)

Маршрут поставки (импорт): Ляньюнган  (Китай) – Владивосток, Суйфэньхэ  (Китай) – Владивосток.

Задача: Организовать поставку спецтехники (автомобильный и два башенных крана)  для строек саммита АТЭС 2012 г. (г. Владивосток). Обеспечить сохранность оборудования. Минимизировать риски корректировок со стороны таможенного органа. Выдержать оговоренные сроки.

Процесс: Для организации поставки были заключены прямые контракты с иностранными поставщиками спецтехники. Специалистами компании были разработаны схемы погрузки и составлен оптимальный маршрут с учетом загруженности порта, расписания судоходной линии и оговоренных сроков поставки. Проведены сертификационные работы и подготовлена вся техническая документация, необходимые для таможенного оформления. Также особое внимание уделено всем коммерческим документам и их комплектности, так как был особый контроль со стороны таможенных органов по стоимости оборудования.

Результат:  Заказ выполнен в срок. Сохранность спецтехники была обеспечена. Таможенная стоимость была подтверждена.

Поставка материалов для строительства Океанариума на о. Русский

Маршрут поставки (импорт): Килунг (Тайвань)  – Владивосток.

Задача: Организовать поставку комплектующих и строительных материалов для строительства Океанариума на о. Русский в г. Владивосток. Обеспечить сохранность оборудования. Осуществить классификацию товаров. Провести сертификационные работы. Выдержать оговоренные сроки.

Процесс: Для организации поставки были заключены прямые контракты с иностранными поставщиками стройматериалов и комплектующих. В кратчайшие сроки подготовлена вся техническая документация, необходимая для таможенного оформления. Проведены сертификационные работы. Комплекс выполненных мероприятий обеспечил своевременное таможенное оформление товара.

Результат:  Проверена комплектность поставки. Произведена классификация товаров (2400 не повторяющихся товарных позиции). На все товары, подлежащие сертификации, получены разрешительные документы.  Заказ  выполнен в срок.

Отправка живого дальневосточного трепанга

Маршрут поставки (экспорт): Владивосток  – Далянь (Китай).

Задача: Организовать отправку живого трепанга грузополучателю в г. Далянь (Китай). Обеспечить сохранность груза. Выдержать оговоренные сроки.

Процесс: Перед отправкой собственник груза получил детальную консультацию о том, какой пакет документов необходимо представить для вывоза и оформления, чтобы избежать простоя на границе. Специалистами компании совместно с авиалинией была согласована оптимальная схема перевозки. Процедура таможенного оформления, предусматривающая прохождение ветеринарного контроля и подтверждение происхождения товара, проведена в считанные часы.

Результат:  Живой трепанг был благополучно доставлен грузополучателю в целости и сохранности. Таможенное оформление пройдено в течение 2 часов.

Поставка оборудования для телекоммуникаций (г. Москва)

Маршрут поставки (импорт): Нингбо, Шенчжень, Ксинганг, Шанхай (Китай), Гонконг — Владивосток — Москва.

Задача: Обеспечить поставку телекоммуникационного оборудования (антенны GSM, аккумуляторные батареи, стеллажи и др.). Получить разрешение на ввоз от правообладателей (HUAWEI). Провести сертификационные работы. Выдержать сроки поставки.

Процесс: Для организации поставки были заключены прямые контракты. Специалистами компании максимально быстро получены разрешения от правообладателей, подготовлена необходимая техническая информация, проведены сертификационные работы..

Результат:  Получены разрешения на ввоз и дальнейшую реализацию товара от правообладателя. Товар сертифицирован. Поставка товара осуществлена в срок.

Поставка комплекта оборудования для обустройства многоэтажного многофункционального торгового центра (г. Хабаровск)

Маршрут поставки (импорт): Шанхай (Китай) – Владивосток — Хабаровск.

Задача: Организовать поставку полного комплекта оборудования для обустройства системы кондиционирования многоэтажного торгового центра. Выдержать оговоренные сроки поставки. Обеспечить комплектность и сохранность оборудования. Провести сертификационные работы. Подтвердить заявленный код ТН ВЭД систем для кондиционирования с нулевой ставкой пошлины.

Процесс: Для организации поставки был заключен прямой контракт с поставщиком оборудования. Специалистами компании совместно с судоходной линией и специалистами порта разработана логистическая схема многоконтейнерной поставки одной коносаментной партией, так как все оборудование представляло собой одну комплексную систему. Комплекс мер (предварительный досмотр, проверка комплектности оборудования и принадлежностей, обеспечение технического контроля в соответствии с технической документацией, своевременно полученные разрешительные документы) обеспечил оформление оборудования в соответствующий беспошлинный код ТН ВЭД.

Результат:  Заказ  выполнен в срок. Код ТН ВЭД с нулевой ставкой пошлины принят таможенным органом. Комплектность и сохранность оборудования была обеспечена.

Поставки пивоваренного солода на производство (ВЛАДПИВО, г. Владивосток)

Маршрут поставки (импорт): Суйфэньхэ (Китай) — Владивосток.

Задача: Организовать поставку сырья на завод (г. Владивосток). Обеспечить контроль качества поставляемого сырья. Минимизировать риски корректировок со стороны таможенного органа. Выдержать оговоренные сроки поставки.

Процесс: Для организации поставки из ряда поставщиков выбран надежный контрагент (оптимальное соотношение цена/качество), заключен прямой контракт. Специалистами компании совместно с перевозчиком разработана логистическая схема (ж/д и автомаршрут) для обеспечения бесперебойных и своевременных поставок сырья. Отработана схема взаимодействия со специалистами ВНИИКР, РСХН и таможенных постов для прохождения контроля на границе. Также внимание уделено всем коммерческим документам и их комплектности.

Результат:  Соблюден график поставок. Обеспечено качество поставляемого сырья. Таможенная стоимость подтверждена.

Поставка кирпича, цемента и арматуры (г. Хабаровск)

Маршрут поставки (импорт): Тунцзян (Китай) —  Хабаровск.

Задача: Организовать поставку кирпича и арматуры на строительные площадки г. Хабаровск. Обеспечить контроль качества поставляемого товара. Выдержать оговоренные сроки поставки без блокировки работы порта.

Процесс: Для организации поставки подобраны контрагенты (оптимальное соотношение цена/качество), заключены прямые контракты. Специалистами компании совместно с перевозчиками и речным портом г. Хабаровск разработана логистическая схема (включала в себя аренду барж грузоподъемностью 800 т., аренду площадей под хранение груза в речном порту г. Хабаровск, согласование непрерывной отгрузки — 15 машин ежесуточно). Был проведен контроль соответствия ГОСТу, часть материалов была направлена на лабораторные испытания. Подготовлена исчерпывающая техдокументация, что позволило без задержек пройти таможенное оформление.

Результат:  Материалы поставлялись на стройплощадку вовремя и без блокировки работы порта. Обеспечено качество поставляемого товара.